Support great content
Help us bring you the AM insights that matter
Press Releases

Kickstarter Goes Live for World’s First Kid-Friendly and STEAM Ready 3D Printer MiniToy

The Kickstarter campaign for the

World’s First Kid-Friendly and STEAM Ready 3D printer
MiniToy 

goes live at: 

New York (EST)- 1:15 PM
Los Angeles (PDT)- 10:15 AM
London (BST)- 6:15 PM
Sydney (AEST)- May 11th, 3:15 AM

The wait is almost over! We will send you a reminder about the launch so you remember to go to http://ks.myminitoy.com and get your hands on our Super Early Bird deal at just $249! With MiniToy’s retail price set at $499, you could save up $250!

We have TWO special early bird packages, which both include a MiniToy and THREE spools of filament! 

There are only 50 units available for the Super Early Bird, and they will go FAST! 

Don’t forget to like our page on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

See you at the launch!

-The Weistek Team

Tags

3D Printing Media Network

3D Printing Media Network is the editorial branch of 3D Printing Business Directory. It was set up to provide the latest industry news and opinions to a global audience of professionals.

Related Articles

Back to top button

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • PHPSESSID
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

Decline all Services
Accept all Services
Close
Close

STAY AHEAD

OF THE CURVE

Join industry leaders and receive the latest insights on what really matters in AM!

This information will never be shared with 3rd parties

I’ve read and accept the privacy policy.*

WELCOME ON BOARD!