Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Going Beyond Prototyping with the Carbon DLS™ Process

April 27, 2021 @ 09:00 - 10:00

Join us as Roy Crombie, DLS Manager at Paragon Rapid Technologies, speaks with Gary Miller, Head of European Partner and Market Development at Carbon to discuss how 3D printing technology has evolved, how Paragon utilizes additive today, and the unique value that additive offers along each step of the production process.

To accommodate a global audience, Gary and Roy will host two fireside chats, one on Tuesday, April 27 at 9:00 AM PT (12:00 PM ET) and the other on Thursday, April 29 at 9:00 AM BST (10:00 AM CEST). Gary and Roy will hold a short Q&A at the end of both to answer attendee questions.

Details

Date:
April 27, 2021
Time:
09:00 - 10:00
Event Category:
Website:
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/6189115082457479952?source=Email+1

Organizer

Carbon
View Organizer Website
Back to top button

We use cookies to give you the best online experience and for ads personalisation. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • PHPSESSID
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

Decline all Services
Accept all Services

STAY AHEAD

OF THE CURVE

Join industry leaders and receive the latest insights on what really matters in AM!

This information will never be shared with 3rd parties

I’ve read and accept the privacy policy.*

WELCOME ON BOARD!